Bugle Call Rag - Benny Goodman And His Orchestra - 1935 (Vinyl, LP)

Take My Word. It Happens to the Best of Friends. Nit Wit Serenade. Will Hudson. Bugle Call Rag. Stars Fell on Alabama. I'm Getting Sentimental over You. Add to Watchlist. This listing was ended by the seller because the item is no longer available. Posts to:. This amount is subject to change until you make payment. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Contact Us. Sell us your Rare Benny Goodman items today Contact our team of experienced buyers who will be pleased to quote for any top quality items. Simply download our easy to complete form here. We buy all over UK including Brynmenyn. Collectors Stores. Related Artists. Best Sellers. David Bowie. See the full list Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this track. View all albums by this artist. Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August

Background. The New Orleans Rhythm Kings recorded "Bugle Call Rag" on August 29, in Richmond, Indiana for Gennett ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co recording was released as a 78 single as Gennett B with "Discontented Blues" as the A side and as Starr B as "Bugle Call Blues" as by the Friar's Society Orchestra with "Discontented Blues" as the A side.

8 thoughts on “Bugle Call Rag - Benny Goodman And His Orchestra - 1935 (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of on Discogs. Label: Alamac Record Company - QSR • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Benny Goodman And His Orchestra - (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. rows · Benny Goodman led his first band in and began a few-month stint at Billy Rose's .
  3. Oct 06,  · Check out Benny Goodman by Benny Goodman on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co
  4. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Benny Goodman And His Orchestra - Rare Broadcasting Transcriptions Vol. 2 at Discogs. Complete your Benny Goodman And His Orchestra collection/5(5).
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for - Benny Goodman & His Orchestra on AllMusic - Bugle Call Rag. Billy Meyers / Jack Pettis / Elmer Schoebel. Benny Goodman & His Orchestra. Amazon: Learning. Jerry 8/
  6. BENNY GOODMAN - The Great Benny Goodman (Columbia CL) 12" Vinyl Record LP- VG $ 50'S & 60'S 45 Benny Goodman Sextet - Tiger Rag / Ain'T Misbehavin' On Columbia.
  7. Get the best deals on Benny Goodman Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co Free shipping on many Benny Goodman And His Orchestra ‎– Swing With Benny Goodman LP Record VG+. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Watch. The Great Benny Goodman, Lp BENNY GOODMAN Bugle Call Rag 78 Victor Scroll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *