Gene Vincent - Greatest Hits (CD)

Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Back to home page Return to top.

Back to home page. Listed in category:. Condition: Very Good. Ended: 06 Sep, BST. Sellers declare the item's customs value and must comply with customs declaration laws. As the buyer, you should be aware of possible: - delays from customs inspection. Item location: alloa, United Kingdom. Seller: dizzyizzy11 Seller's other items.

Very Good: An item that has been used, but is in very good condition. Jack Rhodes. She She Little Sheila. Yes, I Love You Baby. Spotify Amazon. Over the Rainbow Harold Arlen.

Lotta Lovin' Tommy Bedwell. Woman Love Jack Rhodes. September 13, Archived from the original on July 11, Retrieved May 3, December 9, Archived from the original on June 22, Retrieved April 10, The Book of Golden Discs 2nd ed. London: Barrie and Jenkins. Retrieved April 29, Do Not Press. Black Knight. Omnibus Press. December 14, Retrieved February 24, Retrieved March 21, Retrieved March 21, — via robertchristgau.

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame — Class of Jelly Roll Morton. Allen Toussaint. Greenback Dollar Bill 9. Money And Me Gas Money Taxpayers Blues Takes Money Money's Funny Women And Money No Money In This Deal Broke One Dime Blues. Be-Bop-A Lula 2. C'mon Everybody. Rock Billy Boogie 2.

Brand New Cadillac 3. Skinny Jim 4. Ooby Dooby 5. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 6. You Never Can Tell 7. Draggin' 8. Rockin' In The Congo 9. Flip, Flop Mama Matchbox Goin' Back To St. Louis Don't Wait Up School House Rock Little Pig Leroy Slow Down Love Me Dixie Fried Black Slacks Everybody's Lovin' My Baby Bluejean Bop Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Twenty Flight Rock 2. Boppin' The Blues 3. Baby Let's Play House 4. The Shape I'm In 5. Tongue-Tied Jill 6. Honey Hush 7. Stack-A-Records 8. Doggone It Baby 9. Hang Loose I've Gotta Rock Save It Tornado Jenny, Jenny Wild Wild Women Teenage Boogie Jelly Roll Rock Boppin' Bonnie Rakin And Scrapin Chicken Rock Only One Judy Good Rockin' Tonight Tracks of Disc 3 1.

Race With The Devil 2. Honey, Don't! Mystery Train 5. Ubangi Stomp 6. Ain't Got A Thing 7. Domino 8. Rockin' Daddy 9. Please Give Me Something Sputnick The Satellite Girl My Baby's Gone Red Hot Get With It Gonna Back Up Baby Rockin' By Myself Baby, Come Back Blue Suede Shoes 2. School Of Rock 'n' Roll 4. Mama Rock 5.

Sweet Love On My Mind 6. Hot Rock 7. One-Eyed Sam 8. Black Cadillac 9. Say So Sixteen Chicks One Hand Loose Will You, Willyum Thunderbird New Shoes Story That's True Come On Little Mama Warrior Sam All By Myself Where Yo Is Fat Indeed I Do Barking Up The Wrong Tree Pink Peg Slacks. Lipstick on Your Collar 2. That'll Be the Day 3. Rock Around the Clock 4. Summertime Blues 5. Chantilly Lace 6. The Wanderer 7. Sweet Nothin's 8. Blue Jean Bop 9.

Love Letters in the Sand The Night Has a Thousand Eyes Sealed with a Kiss Fever Will You Love Me Tomorrow Tower of Strength Who Put the Bomp Hey Paula Venus Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Heartbeat 2. Rubber Ball 3. Hello Mary Lou 4. Blueberry Hill 5. Sh-Boom 6. Crazy 8. Cry Me a River 9. Mad About the Boy Only You And You Alone Jambalaya On the Bayou Halfway to Paradise Why Well I Ask You Butterfingers The Green Door Ginny Come Lately I'm a Man Smokestack Lightning Tracks of Disc 3 1.

Johnny B Goode 2. Aint That a Shame 3. A Teenager in Love 5. Telstar 6. Witch Doctor 7. Your Cheatin' Heart 8. Long Tall Sally 9. Susie Q Walk Don't Run Why Do Fools Fall in Love Wondrous Place Do You Mind Forget Me Not Goin' Steady Rock Island Line Ain't Got No Home It's All in the Game Tracks of Disc 4 1.

Be-Bop-a-Lula 2. C'mon Everybody 3. At the Hop 4. Earth Angel 5. Dynamite 6. Words of Love 7. Sweet Little Sixteen 8. My Blue Heaven 9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes Who's Sorry Now I Believe Wimoweh Come on Let the Good Times Roll Donna Come Softly to Me Young Love Prisoner of Love Molly Tracks of Disc 5 1. Three Steps to Heaven 2. Runaround Sue 3. Take Good Care of My Baby 4.

The Great Pretender 5. What a Difference a Day Makes 8. Where the Boys Are 9. Sea of Love Let's Jump the Broomstick Mystery Girl Bad Boy Running Bear Heartaches The Day the Rains Came Travelin' Man. Gene Vincent also appears in this compilation Record Collector magazine : 4 stars out of 5 -- "It's hugely entertaining, as memories are jogged Starry Eyed 3.

Dance With Me 4. I'll Stay Single 5. Wild Cat 6. Why 7. Too Good 8. Shrine On the Second Floor 9. When You Ask About Love Too Young I Wanna Be Loved Voice In the Wilderness, A Summer Set Big Hurt, The Poor Me Hallelujah I Love Her So Pretty Blue Eyes Harbour Lights Misty Beyond the Sea Paso, El What More Do You Want On a Slow Boat To China Happy Anniversary Time and the River

Complete song listing of Gene Vincent on ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co Gene Vincent ~ Songs List | ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order.

8 thoughts on “Gene Vincent - Greatest Hits (CD)”

  1. Greatest Hits. Gene Vincent Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. See all 4 formats and editions. Hide other formats and editions. Price. New from. Used from. Audio CD, March 10, /5(4).
  2. All-Time Greatest Hits of Rock & Roll, Vol. 2 is a budget-priced, track collection of early rock & roll hits by Bill Haley (Rock Around the Clock), Gene Vincent's (Be-Bop-A-Lula), Buddy Holly (Peggy Sue), Chuck Berry (Sweet Little Sixteen), Fats View Product. [ x ] ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co: Curb Records.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: CéDé International - CD • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll. Gene Vincent ‎– Greatest Hits/5(2).
  4. An excellent (if at 10 tracks necessarily bare bones) Gene Vincent best-of, GREATEST HITS showcases some of the feral singer's wildest performances. But for all his reckless rockabilly, the sound is carefully crafted. The Blue Caps had a large hand in this, being not only one of the most rough and tumble rock bands of their day but also one of the most skilled.
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Greatest Hits [10Ten Media] - Gene Vincent on AllMusic -
  6. Apr 08,  · Gene Vincent, The Blue Caps: Gene Vincent, The Blue Caps - A Gene Vincent Record Date With The Blue Caps ‎ (10", Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Bear Family Productions: BAF Germany: Sell This Version.
  7. Products of Gene Vincent on ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Greatest Hits (CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart (2) Gene Vincent. Gene Vincent & The Blue Caps / Blue Jean Bop (CD) $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Gene Vincent. I'm.
  8. Known for his black leather image, hell-raising lifestyle and the sheer brilliance of his wild stage act, Gene Vincent became know as the best rockabilly vocalist of the s, This brand new collection features all 7 of Vincent's chart hits as well as B sides, album tracks and rarities, Vincent recorded more than songs including many of the finest and best loved Rock 'n' Roll classics featured on this /5(36).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *