Harley David Son Of A Bitch - Gainsbourg* - Love On The Beat (CD, Album)

Bonnie and Clyde. Je t'aime Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers MusicBrainz release group same as Wikidata Articles with MusicBrainz release group links. Namespaces Article Talk. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Recording Date October 3, - October 5, Recording Location Casino de Paris. Track Listing. Love on the Beat. Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Filter by gender:.

Best matches: David. Weeds: Music from…. World's Greatest …. Fly by Nights. The Strumbellas. Almost Persuaded: T…. Black Magic Meek Mill. Black Magic Rick Ross. David Palmer Lescop.

David Watts The Jam. The outside of the house is covered in graffiti dedicated to Gainsbourg, as well as with photographs of significant figures in his life, including Bardot and Birkin.

The majority of his EPs represented in italics were also released as 7-inch promo jukebox singles. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the Anglo-French actress and singer-songwriter, see Charlotte Gainsbourg. For the biopic him, see Gainsbourg: A Heroic Life. French musician and actor. Paris , France. Music artist songwriter pianist poet painter screenwriter writer actor director.

Elisabeth "Lize" Levitsky. Jane Birkin — Caroline Paulus — French pop [1] rock [2] jazz [3]. Philips Mercury. Retrieved 10 July Retrieved 10 November The Guardian. Washington Examiner. Retrieved 1 January Retrieved 25 January The Economist.

JoAnne Good 9 July The Telegraph. Guardian News and Media Limited. Apple Inc. Retrieved 17 October Les Inrocks in French. Retrieved 29 October Tam Tam Books.

Love on the Beat () Gainsbourg Live () You're Under Arrest () Gainsbourg Live is the second live album by Serge Gainsbourg, released in , featuring an autumn concert at the Casino de Paris. Track listing "Harley David Son of a Bitch" - "La Javanaise" - "Love on the Beat" (Encore) (Bonus track on LP and.

8 thoughts on “Harley David Son Of A Bitch - Gainsbourg* - Love On The Beat (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Love On The Beat on Discogs. Label: Philips - 32PD,Philips - • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Chanson, Synth-pop5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Love On The Beat on Discogs. Label: Philips - ,Mercury - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: France • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Chanson/5(14).
  3. Harley David Son Of A Bitch: B4: Lemon Incest Lyrics By – Gainsbourg* Music By [Arranged By] – Gainsbourg* Music By [Inspired by Etude n° 3 en Mi Majeur Op. 10] – Chopin* Vocals [Duet With] – Charlotte Gainsbourg: /5(80).
  4. Harley David Son Of A Bitch: B4: Lemon Incest Music By Gainsbourg* Love On The Beat ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) Philips, Mercury: France: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(46).
  5. Love on the Beat is a studio album by French singer and songwriter Serge ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co this album, Gainsbourg used American musicians to achieve a funk-heavy rock sound. The album was controversial due to its very sexual lyrical content, with homosexuality and prostitution as the subject matters on many of the tracks.
  6. Dec 06,  · Harley David Son Of A Bitch (Album Version) Serge Gainsbourg - Harley David Son of a Bitch Serge Gainsbourg - Love on the Beat - 7 Harley David son of a bitch - Duration.
  7. Love on the Beat, an Album by Gainsbourg. Released 2 October on Philips (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Synthpop, French Pop, Singer/Songwriter. Featured peformers: Serge Gainsbourg (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, synthesizer), Billy Rush (guitar, aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, drum programming, producer), Larry Fast (programming, synthesizer.
  8. Oct 02,  · 's Love on the Beat will forever be one of Serge Gainsbourg's most memorable recordings, but not for its musical quality. First and foremost it is the album that gave us the notorious, now infamous, single "Lemon Incest," with its equally scandalous video featuring Gainsbourg on a bed with his scantily clad year-old daughter Charlotte performing the song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *