Madulo - Abafana Bomjovo - Mine Jive Special (Vinyl, LP, Album)

According to the online encyclopedia, Wikipedia, house music is a style of electronic dance music that was developed by dance club DJs in Chicago, USA, in the early to mids. The genre, Wikipedia adds, is strongly influenced by elements of the late s soul and funk infused dance music style of disco. AllAfrica publishes around reports a day from more than news organizations and over other institutions and individuals , representing a diversity of positions on every topic.

We publish news and views ranging from vigorous opponents of governments to government publications and spokespersons. Publishers named above each report are responsible for their own content, which AllAfrica does not have the legal right to edit or correct.

Articles and commentaries that identify allAfrica. Summer rain in the mini van from Summerstrand boardwalk to Central in Loved it! The Public News Hub.

Submit Article Contact. Search for: Search. February 1, at pm. Ofentse says:. February 2, at am. Bokkie Moali says:. Mondli Ngomane says:. Sello James Makoaba says:.

Sandiso Mkhatshwa says:. Harry says:. Kgakoa says:. Dee says:. Thembi says:. Moyahabo makala says:. Ma eightyfive wordplay ginuse says:. Ntharbie magolego says:. February 2, at pm. Charles Matlou says:. Sbusiso zulu says:. Fresca says:. Luyanda says:. Mbongeni says:. Anonymous says:. Nono says:. Lepora says:. Sma nkosi says:. Vusie says:. Dj tsepsa says:. Griffiths Mangweta says:. Eliboy zakes says:. KhomotsoYour name September 3, at pm. Mngadi says:.

Bro zola says:. Richard Chirwa says:. February 3, at am. Violet says:. Percy selowe says:. Nwabisa Ndzeku says:. Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August One track in particular got me thinking along this swearing and respect diversion.

If its like that, then LP Rapidshare link. LP Mediafire link 45rpm Badonse Memela link. A very special treat today. We return to the very popular sounds of pre- and just post- independence Zimbabwe to listen to some early and rare singles from the Lion of Zimbabwe, Thomas Mapfumo and his various backing bands during this time.

A number of his early singles were compiled onto three highly recommended albums: Hokoyo! The five singles being shared today are from this same period - a time when the style was being defined by Mapfumo and his guitarist Jonah Sithole. For a comprehensive overview of Thomas Mapfumo I suggest the following article at Zambuko. His response - Pamuromo Chete - "this is just mere talk". A later version of Dindingwe appears on the Hokoyo LP.

Afro Soul AS A. Labels: acid band , black spirits , blacks unlimited , chimurenga , thomas mapfumo , Zimbabwe. If you travel to the sub-tropical town of Tzaneen in Limpopo province and spend time on the shopping strip you will bump into any number of street traders selling the latest music DVDs of local music stars. I was surprised and encouraged by the high proportion of local artists available compared to the likes of Jay Z. Rihanna, Madonna and other imported music celebrities.

Nyimbo Mpya Download Audio Video Mpya Tanzania africa african Mp3 Mp4 Singeli Mpya video hivi sasa Mpya bekaboy all songs nyimbo mpya ya diamond zote, wiki hii, mwezi huu, mwaka huu, yingamedia yinga media video mpya yinga media music audio nyimbo za zamani zilipendwa video mpya diamond nyimbo mpya download nigeria songs yinga media audio .

9 thoughts on “Madulo - Abafana Bomjovo - Mine Jive Special (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Apr 09,  · Mine Jive Special () The same song appears on the album, but the highly unusual “fuck you” verbal exchange near the beginning is absent on the LP. The few lines of isiZulu talk conjour up a street scene where a youngster remarks with attitude that an “umfundisi” (clergyman or learned one) is passing by. Abafana Bomjovo (The Author: Chris Albertyn.
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Jive Madlokovu & Libuyile - Mbongeni Ngema on AllMusic.
  3. Bojo Mujo became known with his debut album ‘Shiwelele’ () and the house remix he made of Craig David's hit ‘Summer’. Bojo Mujo began as a singer in a church choir but today he is big in the South African house scene with five albums under his belt. He is named alongside house kingpins such as DJ Fresh, Oskido, DJ S'bu and DJ Cleo.
  4. Aug 02,  · Jive MaWeekend Feat Abafana Bo Msindo - Umnqongo - Duration: Jive MaWeekend 88, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jive MaWeekend ft Abafana Bom'Msindo - Umnqongo || REMIX YouTube.
  5. Jan 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Abafana Bomcikico - Via Soweto (Sax & Violin Jive) (Philips Pk) YouTube SKOKIAAN by the Bulawayo Sweet Rhythm Band - Duration: cdbpdx Recommended for you.
  6. Vinyl LP/CD. Classic Brazilian album from master drummer, Ronald Mesquita, originally released in Featuring songs by Jorge Ben, Antonio Carlos-Jobim, Gilberto Gil, Edu Lobo and others.
  7. Vinyl LP and 7" from Ebo Taylor, Blo, Incredible Bongo Band, Nico Gomez, Prince Fatty, Hollie Cook and more. Official Mr Bongo store. Shipping worldwide.
  8. Jun 28,  · Nyimbo Mpya Download Audio Video Mpya Tanzania africa african Mp3 Mp4 Singeli Mpya video hivi sasa Mpya bekaboy all songs nyimbo mpya ya diamond zote, wiki hii, mwezi huu, mwaka huu, yingamedia yinga media video mpya yinga media music audio nyimbo za zamani zilipendwa video mpya diamond nyimbo mpya download nigeria songs yinga .
  9. Their first LP with this line-up was Get Funky (available here). Another notable LP included Put Your Dancing Shoes On, released in Mine Jive Special () Abafana Bomjovo, Almon Memela, mbaqanga, Mine Jive. Friday, 6 April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *