Please Dont Take Your Love - Chew - Please Dont Take Your Love (Vinyl)

Thrown Away Winter in My Heart Preview the embedded widget Vast - Nude Album Lyrics 1. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Love and Marriage. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans. I Feel a Song Comin' On. Breezin' Along with the Breeze. We'll Be Together Again. My Funny Valentine. Carolina in the Morning. You Turned the Tables on Me.

That Old Black Magic. Come Rain or Come Shine. I Can't Get Started. I've Got a Crush on You. Yes Sir! That's My Baby. The Object of My Affection. Just Around the Corner. Strike Up the Band. I'd Climb the Highest Mountain.

My Baby Just Cares for Me. Georgia on My Mind. Alabamy Bound. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Don't take your love from me Don't take your loving baby Don't take you ever take it away baby Don't take your love from me I really don't think I can make it baby Girl I build my whole life around you Baby our life is life in you me and you, me and you Don't take your love from me I got to have your love by my side Don't you ever take your darling, darling Girl if you really turn my whole life around If I can see you baby my love comes tumbling down There's no words to express how I feel You made all of my dreams become real And together I'd know we can feel A love so strong so strong Don't take your love from me Don't you ever, don't you ever Take your love from me I got to have it I need it oh baby baby Look-a-here Will you just sit down for a minute.

I am goin to turn this light down. What i am going to ask you it it won't take long. I know I couldn't adjust to any other life. Baby please don't take your love from me.

I know a man ain't suppose to cry heh, baby if you leave me I swear I don't know what I'll do please don't take your love from me Don't take your love from me Don't you take it from me No, no, no, no, no, no, no I got, I got to, I got to have it yeah, yeah, yeah. The Manhattans Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. Powered by CITE.

Missing lyrics by Nat King Cole? Know any other songs by Nat King Cole? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. It's Only a Paper Moon.

He's Funny That Way. Somebody Loves Me. Georgia on My Mind. The Old Music Master. After You've Gone.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of See The Light on Discogs.

9 thoughts on “Please Dont Take Your Love - Chew - Please Dont Take Your Love (Vinyl)”

  1. Mar 12,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Please Don't Take Your Love · Chew See the Light ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released on: Composer: Gwen Guthrie Composer: Ray Chew Auto.
  2. "Take Your Love" by Pablo J & the Lobsterettes sampled Chew's "Please Don't Take Your Love". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database .
  3. Jul 21,  · Chew - Please Don't Take Your Love - Duration: Luis Roberto Ramirez Bernal 1, views. Chaka Khan - I Know You (DJ Cease Rework) - .
  4. Explore releases from Chew at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Chew at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Chew. Members: Ray Chew, Sammy Figueroa, Chew: Please Don't Take Your Love (Single).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Don't Take Your Love (From Me) on Discogs. Label: Select Records - FMS • Format: Vinyl 12 Traces Of Love - Don't Take Your Love (From Me) (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Don't Take Your Love Away on Discogs.
  7. The Manhattans' hit single Don’t Take Your Love is from their second album That’s How Much I Love You. The song reached #7 on the Billboard Hot Soul Singles charts and #37 on the Billboard Hot.
  8. Music video by Avant performing Don't Take Your Love Away. (C) Geffen Records #Avant #DontTakeYourLoveAway #Vevo #RandB.
  9. Nov 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Redeye Worldwide Don't Take Your Love Away From Me · VAST Turquoise & Crimson ℗ Vast Music ASCAP Released on: Artist: VAST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *