Røde Mor - Grillbaren (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Troels fordeler denne gang sin sangskrivning mellem det dystre og den satire som senere skulle udvikles i det helt store og visuelle cirkus.

Begge kommer ind i kollektivet, og det giver en fordobling af musikere , mens Kim Menzer forbliver fast musiker i rockgruppen. Der kom med andre ord orden i sagerne. Indspillet nov. LINIE 3 Search Search. Length 16 tracks, Related Tags communist rock denmark danmark Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. External Links Apple Music www. Artist images 1 more. There was both a musical part and a graphical part of the collective. The group was re-united in From the musical part… read more.

Jul 26,  · Røde Mor's andet album. Dette album er fra egen samling. Mine uploads er ikke nødvendigvis et udtryk for min egen smag, men det er dette album.

9 thoughts on “Røde Mor - Grillbaren (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Label: Demos - DEMOS 17 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Gatefold • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock Røde Mor - Grillbaren (Gatefold, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5.
  2. Label: Demos - DEMOS 17 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock Røde Mor - Grillbaren (Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(6).
  3. Oct 25,  · Original vinyl catalog number Demos 17 on front of jacket. Original printed price KR. from first release on back of jacket. CD label side is a design variation of vinyl originally released on Demos. Røde Mor: Grillbaren ‎ (LP, Album, RE, Gat) Demos: DEMOS Denmark: Unknown.
  4. RARE/2HAND VINYL LP ON DEMOS Demos 17 made in Denmark. Vinyl NM. Cover VG+. Røde Mor was a danish collective of left wing artists. There was both a musical part and a graphical part of the collective. Røde Mor was around from - From the musical part of the collective was known as RØDE MOR ROCKCIRKUS. The group was re-united in
  5. Røde Mor og/eller Grillbaren fundet her: Vare nr. LP Røde Mor Ta hva der er dit. Vare nr. LP Røde Mor Linie 3. Vare nr. LP Røde Mor Grillbaren. Vare nr. LP Røde Mor Ta Hva Der Er Dit. Vare nr. LP Røde Mor ROK ORK. Vare nr. LP Røde Mor Linie 3.
  6. Sep 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Røde mor, Grillbaren, live på vejle kunstmuseeum YouTube Lou Reed, John Cale And Nico - Le Bataclan '72 Live (Full Album) - Duration: Antonio Torres.
  7. LP, Røde Mor, Hjemmelig hygge, Lp>VG+ Cover>VG+ Se venligst billeder. Se på min liste om der flere der har interesse. JEG SENDER KUN. Jeg kan sende op til 7 skiver til 45kr. Jeg giver % (VED KØB AF MERE END 2 PLADER) Køber man mere end 7 plader bliver det 2X fragt osv BOGSTAVFORKLARING: M-(MINT MINUS): EN PLADE DER FREMSTÅR SOM NY.
  8. GRILLBAREN () Røde Mor får med denne LP to nye medlemmer, Peter Ingemann, bas og Peter Mogensen, trommer. Røde Mor dobbelt-LP live-optagelse 5. oktober Klubtatuba, København. Røde Mor’s 2 sidste shows fra Saltlageret i København i december kom i uddrag ned på vinyl. Gruppen vidste selv, at det var slut, men holdt.
  9. Grillbaren () Linie 3 () Betonhjertet, dobbelt live-lp () Hjemlig hygge () Kys Frøen ( - ikke et Røde Mor album, men Troels Trier Soloalbum) Sylvesters drøm, live () Røde Mor EP () Opsamling () Bibliografi. Røde mor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *