Send Me Some Loving - Winston Francis - Mr Fix It / California Dreaming (CD)

Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June He recorded many sides for Coxsone, starting in , before teaming up with several other Jamaican producers such as Duke Reid ab Harry J.

Rootsman Peter Broggs recorded only one song for the Studio One label, but his Sing A New Song is a scorcher anchored by a taut bassline and crisp harmony. The group comprised of B. Seaton, Delano Stewart and Maurice Roberts. Their tune Take A Little Love is soulful lovers tune. Come Running Back is a late ska rocker, originally released in on the Supreme label. The Martinis recorded the rocksteady tune My Baby in before going back to college and moving into their chosen profession, which wasn't music.

His track -Moments dates from Aceptar cookies Personalizar cookies. Vendido por Fulton DS Europe. Vender en Amazon. Imagen no disponible Imagen no disponible del Color:.

Llega: 13 - 17 de oct. Ver detalles. Ver los 3 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones Precio Amazon. CD de audio , 1 julio "Vuelva a intentarlo". Doug James. Sweet Soul Music [Compilation]. Stax Profiles.

Johnnie Taylor. Specialty Profiles [2 Disc]. Roy Milton. Specialty Profiles. Primary Artist, Arranger, Vocals, Composer. Percy Mayfield. Lloyd Price. John Lee Hooker. Speciality Profiles.

Larry Williams. Soul Party. Soul Man: Greatest Hits. Songs from the Heart. Sister Love: The Warner Bros. Lorraine Ellison. Singles Box Set: Bonnie Bramlett. Pickup People Get Ready: 24 Soul Legends. Paul Simon. Live in New Orleans. Leela James. Knock on Wood: His Greatest Hits. Just a Dream. Slim Smith. Island Jam. In the House of Love. Dimitri from Paris. Sax Alto , Sax Tenor.

Hear the Sound. Victor Davies. Have Mercy! Kiyoshiro Imawano. Greatest Hits of the 60's. Greatest Hits [Zyx]. Golden Legends: The Drifters [Madacy].

Golden Legends: Percy Sledge. Givin' It Up. Ghetto Revelations, Vol. Urban Mystic. Dress in Dead Men's Suits. The Styles. Don't Let Go [Shout! Daddy Cool [Universal]. Covered by Otis. Cool Covers, Vol. Collectables Classics [Box Set]. Colin James. Gavin DeGraw. Catherine Russell.

Cage the Songbird. Brother to the Blues. Tab Benoit. Bring It on Home The Soul Classics. Billy Bragg, Vol. Billy Bragg. Best of 60s Soul [Madacy]. Back to Black. Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers. At His Very Best.

Stan Kenton. Angels Castles Covers. Vance Gilbert. Always and Forever [K-Tel]. Ronnie Jones. A Tribute to Taylor Hicks. ALantonio "Dik-Shunary". Ric Sandler. Workin' for the Weekend: Pier 1. Willie Hightower. Tracks of My Tears [Columbia River].

Tout Eddy Eddy Mitchell. Tom Jones. Timeless Soul. The Yellow Ribbon Collection. The World of Saragossa Party Power. The Very Best of Sixties Soul. The Soul Troubadours. Gene Vincent. The Motown Anthology. The Velvelettes.

The Kings of Hip Hop. The Groove Divinities. Johnny Adams. The Great American Songbook. The Gospel [Original Soundtrack]. The Day Will Come. Teenage Dreams. Mica Paris. Show You a Good Time. Ruby Wilson. School's In! Maceo Parker. Rhino Hi-Five: Carla Thomas. Rhino Hi-Five: Arthur Conley. Put a Little Soul in Your Heart. People Get Ready: Great Gospel. Peace in the Valley [Time]. Party Madness. No Tears in Heaven: Great Gospel.

Night Train. Terry Hanck. New Beginnings. My Gospel Roots. Primary Artist, Engineer, Composer. My Big Fun Party. Drew's Famous. Winston Francis. Vicki Anderson. Mississippi Studios: Live, Vol. Livin', Lovin' and Doin'. Eric Bibb. Live: One Night Only. Knock on Wood! I'm a Soul Man. Alan Price. Hot and Cool. North "2unes" Woodall. Greetings from Memphis. Gospel: 44 Cotton Pickin' Gospel Greats. Gospel Roots.

Gospel Legends [Malaco 3 CD]. Gospel Legends [DVD]. Gospel Legends. Neville Brothers. Gee Whiz [Collectables]. From Spirituals to Gospel. Vocals, Primary Artist. Frat House Favorites [Columbia River]. Original Las Vegas Cast. Dance Party. Byron Lee. DM Blues, Vol. Chris Bailey.

Concord Music Group Sampler. Complete Sixties. Collaboration, Vol. Troy Fernandez. Canadian Idol Season 3: High Notes. Can't Keep a Good Woman Down! Sista Monica Parker. Can You Feel It? The Campbell Brothers. Blue Note Plays Ray Charles. Best of Motown, Vol. Best of Dobie Gray [Curb]. Dobie Gray.

Behold: The Anthology. The Blues Busters. Before They Were Hits, Vol. Beach Party Hits. Be My Guest. An Everlasting Soul: Anthology. Steve Ellis.

American Made World Played. Les Paul. Always and Forever [BCI]. All in Good Time. Johnny Jenkins. All That Soul. Acoustic Tribute to Cat Stevens. You Left Me in the Dark. Jody Williams. White Boy Blues.

Tony Jackson. Verity: The First Decade, Vol. Three Dog Night. This Is My Prayer. Vocals, Lead, Primary Artist. This Is Gold. The Wildest Organ in Town! Billy Preston. The Very Best of the Blues. The Very Best of Temperance Seven. The Temperance Seven. The Very Best of Fairground Attraction. Fairground Attraction. The Very Best of Craig Douglas. Craig Douglas. The Preacher. The Drivin' Dynamics.

The Drifters [Platinum Disc]. The Best of Percy Sledge [St. The Best of the Commitments. Sunday Morning Prayer Meeting. Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals, Composer. Billy Vera. Run for Cover. Shannon McNally. Remastered Series. Reggae Pulse, Vol. Piano Moods [Columbia River]. Part of My Past.

Original Blue Recordings: Cornell Campbell. Only You [Columbia River ]. Ocean Boulevard, Vol. Ocean Boulevard. More Soul. Montana: A Love Story. Majikat: Earth Tour Live in Liverpool. The Flatlanders. Live - 25 Miles From Home. Edwin Starr. Lights Back On. Rab Noakes. Legend [DVD]. John Lennon's Jukebox. Jeffrey Gaines Live. Jeffrey Gaines. Bitty McLean.

Hold On, I'm Comin' [Dynamic]. Huriah Boynton. Greatest Collectiion. Eddie Money. Gospel Parade of Stars, Vol. Good Times. Buddy Greco. Goldwax Story, Vol. Golden Legends. Golden Era of Rock 'n' Roll: Gold Collection: Soul Classics. Gold Collection: Party Classics.

Gold Collection: Oldies Party Songs. Gaz Mayall Top! Ska Tunes. Drift Away and Other Classics. Drew's Famous 50s Party Music. Don't Worry About Me. The Highway Q. Towa Carson.

Close to My Heart. Freddy Fender. California Dreamin'. Bone Dog. Best of the 70's: Dr. James Cotton. Autour du Blues [XXI]. Glen Campbell. Where We Live. When a Man Loves a Woman [Madacy ]. Way Beyond Nashville.

Mr. Fix It / California Dreaming (Remastered) Winston Francis PREVIEW Too Experienced. 4. PREVIEW Eretta. 5. PREVIEW Send Me Some Loving. 6. ℗ Winston Francis. Also available in the iTunes Store Other Versions. Mr Fix It / California Dreaming 25 Songs More by Winston Francis.

8 thoughts on “Send Me Some Loving - Winston Francis - Mr Fix It / California Dreaming (CD)”

  1. Winston Francis – Mr Fix It/California Dreaming -- Studio One – SOCD Heavy chugging intricate rhythms, floating keyboards, subtle horn lines and great Soulful songs all with some of the best Reggae people. Tracklist: Same Old Song Fools Fall In Love Games People Play Too Experienced Eretta Send Me Some Loving /5(2).
  2. Mar 23,  · March 23, referencing Mr Fix It / California Dreaming, CD, Comp, SOCD Winston Francis recorded two albums at Studio One - MR FIX IT in , and CALIFORNIA DREAMING in These two albums were subsequently remastered and re-released on a single cd by Sprint Music (SOCD )/5(4).
  3. Blessed with a smooth, silky, and soulful voice, Winston Francis really hit his stride with a solid pair of rocksteady singles he recorded for Clement Dodd and Studio One in the late '60s, "Mr. Fix It" and a spooky Jamaican remake of the Mamas & the Papas' hit "California Dreaming." Each song generated and served as the title for its own album, and both of those albums are combined here on a 8/
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mr. Fix It on Discogs.5/5(1).
  5. Mr Fix It and Californa Dreaming, an album by Winston Francis on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Mr Fix It:California Dreaming - Winston Francis: ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co: Musik. Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln. Prime entdecken DE Hallo! Anmelden Konto und Listen Anmelden Konto und Listen Warenrücksendungen und Bestellungen Entdecken Sie Prime Einkaufswagen. Musik-CDs & .
  7. Mr. Fix-It/California Dreaming: Winston Francis: ceilivargeraftplan.quidwiddispinihungsofortwespasiteg.co: Música. Saltar al contenido principal. Prueba Prime Hola, Identifícate Cuenta y listas Identifícate Cuenta y listas Devoluciones y Pedidos Suscríbete a Prime Cesta. Música: CDs y vinilos. Ir Buscar Hola.
  8. Jul 14,  · Sam Cooke - Send Me Some Lovin' (Send me some lovin') Send it I pray How can I love you when you so far away Honey send me your picture Send it my dear so I can hold it and pretend you are near Can you send me your kisses I still feel your touch and I need you so badly I want you so much My days are so lonely My nights are so blue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *